Pricing Plans

Start building for free, then add a site plan to go live.
Account plans unlock additional features.

Business

$199 /mo

No credit card required

Try for free

What's included

  • Up To 2 Users.
  • 7,500 Emails/month.
  • All Features.
  • 24/7 Support.
  • Dedicated customer success.

Pro

$399 /mo

No credit card required

Try for free

What's included

  • Up To 10 Users.
  • 100,000 Emails/month.
  • All Features.
  • 24/7 Support.
  • Dedicated customer success.
  • Departments*.

Enterprise

Network Leads’s Enterprise Plan provides our most advanced tools, support, and reporting for rapidly growing to globally established organizations.

Contact Sales

What's included

  • Unlimited Users.
  • Unlimited Emails/month.
  • All Features.
  • 24/7 Support.
  • Dedicated customer success.
  • Departments*.

Use Network Leads for your team

14-day Free trial | Cancel at any time | No credit card required

Sign up for free

Frequently asked questions

Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Reach out to our customer support team.

Can I try Network Leads Moving Software for free?
Yes! All packages include a 14-day free trial with all the features in the package. The only difference is that the trial is limited to 10 Users.

You don't need to enter your credit card to start. After the trial ends, you can choose to either purchase a paid plan or close the account.
How much does Network Leads Moving software cost?
Network Leads Moving software starts from $199 per month for 2 users and goes up from there based on your chosen plan and team size. If you are over 10 users, you can request a quote to get an exact price.
Can you pay for Network Leads Moving software monthly?
Yes, you can pay monthly for your account. Choose the monthly option on the pricing page and you will be able to pay on a monthly basis. The monthly plan is not discounted so if you are looking to save, we recommend an annual plan.
Can I change my plan?
You can make changes to your plan at any time by changing your plan type and adding and removing users . To change your plan, simply go into the My Organization section and click on the Billing option. From there, click on 'change plan', pick the desired plan, and enjoy!
Can I cancel any time?
Yes. Plans are based on monthly or yearly billing and as long as you cancel your plan before its renewal date you won‘t be charged again (unless you have outstanding charges such as pending prorated costs from changing your subscription).